Support Staff

Nurse
Dawn Friesenhahn
Email: dfriesenhahn@swisd.net

Librarian
Victoria McCullum
Email: vmccullom@swisd.net

Counselor
James Sanchez-York
Email: jsanchez-york@swisd.net

Counselor
Geanna Botello
Email: gbotello@swisd.net

Counselor Clerk Becky Rodriguez
Email: berodriguez@swisd.net

Social Worker
Lori Boggio
Email: lbeaucheminboggio@swisd.net

Secretary
Toni Garcia
Email: tgarcia@swisd.net

Book Keeper
Krista Smith
Email: ksmith7897@swisd.net

PEIMS Clerk
Diana Pena
Email: dpena@swisd.net

Attendance Clerk
Felicia Williams
Email: fwilliams@swisd.net

Admin Clerk
Norma Diaz
Email: ndiaz7075@swisd.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.